Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Deezer Icon

© 2018 by ONE MORE WORD

Modern Metal(core) from Hamburg/Germany
°ANNO 2016°.
Debut EP 'EFFECTUS PAVONIS' released in SUMMER 2017. Upcoming Album 'WHEEL OF SUFFERING' will be released fall 2019.
Follow us on Facebook, Spotify, Instagram and BandsInTown for latest news, updates and upcoming shows.